Mannschaften / Trainer                                      Saison 2018 / 2019
Mannschaft Jahrgang Trainer  Telefon e-mail Spielort
           
U 17 2002 Yannick Hinsch 0176 29314479 yannickhinsch@web.de Pattensen
    Henning Oertzen 0160 95314729 henning.oertzen@gmail.com  
           
U 15 2004 Johannes Hirschleber 04174 669870 johannes.hirschleber@gmx.de Ashausen
    Fabian Guttstein 0171 1269109 fabian_guttstein@web.de  
    Christopher Blunk      
    Lukas Ramsch      
           
U 14 2005 Jonas Gauda 0170 9396168 jonasgauda@gmx.de Pattensen
    Sascha Kunz      
           
U 13 2006 Sascha Damm 0157 75329595 sascha.damm@info-rad.de Pattensen
           
           
U 12  I 2007 Mike Fessel 04171 6927999 m.fessel@live.de Pattensen
    Ralph Müller 04171 59817 r_a_mueller@t-online.de  
U 12  II   Andreas Heeschen 0172 4021774 heeschen.winsn@t-online.de Pattensen
    Gigo Nitschke 0171 4122388 gigo@webadelic.de  
           
U 11 2008 Oliver Kunz 0151 22362944 fam.kunz-karwig@t-online.de Scharmbeck
    Henrik Neimöck 04173 5805081 henrik_neimöck@web.de  
           
U 10  I 2009 Gottfried Behr 0177 7559442 tschritti@aol.com Ashausen
U 10  II   Uwe Stürmer 01573 1716307 uwestuermer1912@gmail.com Ashausen
           
U 09  I  2010 Luis Wedemeyer 01522 1325864 luis.wedemeier@gmx.de Ashausen
U 09  II   Dominik Grzywaczewski 01573 6182108 d.g.grzywaczewski@gmail.com Ashausen
    Michael Möller 01637 374572 m.moeller@moellerdienst.de  
    (Olaf Herrmann)      
           
U 08 2011       Ashausen
    Ralph Müller 04171 59817 r_a_mueller@t-online.de  
           
U 07   2012 u. Andy Kremer 0176 84816455 kremer.andy@web.de Ashausen
  jünger Bastian Schlicht 0179 4439115 bschlicht@gmx.de  
           
Juniorinnen
           
B-Juniorinnen 2001/02 Manuel Schlumbom  0176 44725515 schlumischlumbom@web.de Pattensen
    Lars Soetebier 0157 74467649 reibeteos@gmail.com  
           
C-Juniorinnen 2003/04 Kai Björn Wenk 0171 3315806 bk.wenk@gmx.de Scharmbeck
           
           
D-Juniorinnen 2005/06 Mark Netz 0173 8658471 mark.netz@gmail.com Scharmbeck
           
           
E-Juniorinnen 2007 u. Katinka Oertzen 0160 5970710 katinka.oertzen@gmail.com Scharmbeck
  jünger Jana Carlotta Godemann 0170 6643766 jana.carlotta@gmx.de